Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The staff at Land Rover Gulf Coast are exceptional. I custom ordered a new Defender and my experience was excellent. The staff worked tirelessly to make the process as easy as possible. Sales guide Ben Payne kept me up to date throughout the process. Financial services director David Menaker quickly finalized the deal; and service porter Vicky Smullen explained the software operating system in an easy to understand way. Amazing team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great service dept and sales customer service. Cindy Woods was very helpful by going above customer service to help me with my trade and buying

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I would like to thank mr nick in service for his diligence in repairing my vehicle! He communicated very well and fixed my vehicle! As a business owner myself , i strive toward excellence customer service! It’s great to be on the receiving end!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Great experience. Cindy Woods was extremely helpful. Very positive experience. She is all about funding what you want and obtaining the best deal. I will go there again when in need of another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Land Rover Gulf Coast!!! I had an excellent buying experience at purchasing my wife a Valar. Our sales consultant Mr. David Baker was extremely accommodating and professional. Top notch customer service and no pressure to force us to buy. The sales and financial team were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Mr and Mrs oscar Johnson jr wants to thank Rodney Lofton for a wonderful job in making sure my wife was happy and satisfied with her 2021 Cadillac CT5 I would highly recommend customers to come see him again thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I purchased a new Jaguar I Pace from Jaguar Gulf Coast. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Indriani Davenport and the rest of the team were so pleasant to work with. They gave me a great deal on both my new car and trade in. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent buying experience and customer service from Indriani Davenport and the LRGC team. Highly recommend doing business with LRGC if you're in the market for a new or used Land / Range Rover or Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

It is apparent the customers experience is the top priority of Joe Bullards staff and Alexis Esquibel is an exemplary example of the strived priority as well as Thomas Bates!! It is apparent each of these members possess the skills necessary to ensure Joe Bullard continues to operate successfully!!! Thank you Alex and Thomas for exceeding my expectations during my purchase experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Levi, Was the most professional salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to buy a vehicle from. I’m a Mercedes girl but am coming around learning to appreciate the Land Rover vehicle. He’s been super sweet and very helpful always returns my calls immediately.. nothing but great things to say about him. He’s an asset to your dealership. Valerie Pregeant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We just want to say that Ben Payne was amazing to work with on our purchase of our “NEW” to us 2017 Jaguar F-Pace. It was a great experience and Joe Bullard lived up to their name with outstanding customer service. We had not bought a car in almost 10yrs because the experience was exhausting. Thank you for proving that not all dealerships or salespeople are the same:) Also want to give a shout out to Ginger Hamilton who is a friend and was happy to answer our questions and direct us to Ben even though she works in the Cadillac ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had been hoping to replace my 2015 XF, so when I called the dealer I got hold of a real person, David Baker. He told me about the two 2020 V6 XFs in stock. This guy had to retrieve the loaner/ demo from Florida, I was just hoping to grab it, SWEET CAR! So I did... kept it a week, and found it was too ritzy for my blood. I was thinking swap for the one on the showroom floor, EVEN SWEETER... and he pulled it off. So in the 4 hours I spent there, the 168 hour “test drive”, I took the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

I have been working with this dealership for 12 plus years. Currently buying 6th plus range rover from David Baker at Joe Bullard Automotive. He is terrific !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Just bought a 2015 Ford mustang gt worked with two gentleman named Ben P. and David M. they were both extremely helpful and friendly with the whole experience from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Joe Bullard. Troy Andrews was great. Would gladly recommend them to my friends and family. Love my XT4 it’s a very sporty look and drive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I want to thank Alan Carlisle and Clarence Mullins for making my experience buying a car so easy! I am so pleased with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Ben was great to work with, he heard what I wanted and then acted upon that. Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Great job Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Very nice facility. Levi was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful buying experience. We will be back and would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Enjoyed purchasing a new Cadillac from Rodney. The wife and I were pleased with our new car. Would consider buying another car from Joe Bullard Cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

The easiest and quickest experience in trading in and purchasing a vehicle. David was very helpful, everyone else was very professional and friendly . Highly recommend Land Rover Gulf Coast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Service was quick and very professional, I purchased the car I wanted and received the type of service I expected. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

We have been doing business with David Baker and Land Rover of the Gulf Coast for several years and each time we acquire a new Rover, or most recently a new Jaguar, the experience gets better and better. Without a doubt the easiest car dealership to do business with in the country, thanks to David and the rest of the excellent team at LR of the Gulf Coast. They even send their resident expert Joseph Chambers out to go over in depth all of the great technology features on your new vehicle. Just great service period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

We just bought our second vehicle from David Baker at LR Gulf Coast. We were very pleased with David and the service we received over the past eight years with our LR4. We just traded for a new RR Sport and couldn’t be happier. Super friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend David and will certainly do business with him again. Great crew at LR Gulf Coast!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

See David for your new Range Rover @GulfCoastLandRover. Best overall experience ever buying a new vehicle. From detailing the features of the vehicle to the personalized approach, you’ll enjoy the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Excellent dealership,, my buying experience was made easy by David Baker. Of course the quality of the Range Rover is great. When you want to move to complete luxury with a sport utility, call David.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

It's a bit nerve racking agreeing to buy a used vehicle you haven't seen in person. So I asked for additional photos and assurances in writing about the condition of the used 2015 CPO CTS V-sport. We went back on forth on price for a couple of days. And then I received a signed 'out the door bill' of sale. Having that, I flew the 913 miles and their salesman picked me up from the airport. Joe Bullard Cadillac had the car exactly as described. No pressure to buy anything extra while ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Had a good buying experience but the vehicle has a problem that I have to take back for the third time. You may get greeted but no person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

The team at Land Rover Gulf Coast is excellent. I was down to two vehicles, one from another dealership, and the experience I had with David Baker and the rest of the team became a major factor in my decision to do business with them. You can tell they're team has great chemistry and enjoy working together. It is infectious to the clients walking in the door. They even invited me to their company Thanksgiving lunch the day I purchased. Best experience I've had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

When my wife saw the car it was love at first sight! We've driven the vehicle for a week now and couldn't be more pleased...actually asked each other why we hadn't purchased a Land Rover before. The car is just part of the experience. The dealership is beautiful( even the coffee is excellent) and everyone we talked to was friendly and upbeat. Our salesman, Ken Shepard, was very knowledgeable. He went the " the extra mile" telling us about the car, worked with us on the trade on our existing vehicle and even met with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

I have just purchased my first Land Rover from Land Rover Gulf Coast. The experience from start to finish was awesome. David Baker was excellent to work with and so accommodating. I love my new car! Thank you to David and all the nice people at Land Rover Gulf Coast. L McLeod, Fairhope AL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

As soon as we walked in I noticed everything was clean floor to ceiling. We were greeted warmly and made comfortable. We met our sales rep. Ben Payne. Immediately I noticed that he was very personable, like a guy you would want to be your neighbor. Ben knew Jaguars inside and out having also managed the service department. He was not a high pressure sales type it was like talking to a friend. Ben loves Jaguars and the experience of a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

The people, especially salesman Dave Baker and Ryan Smith the business manager really out did themselves helping me find the right vehicle! They were so helpful and professional! Way to go Joe Bullard for having such a great staff to work with! Many thanks and I will be sending anyone that asks your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

We purchased a 2016 Range Rover from this dealership. The customer service was excellent. Mr. Josh McClendon greeted us upon arrival and insisted that we test drive the vehicle of our dreams. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We decided to make a purchase several months later. Mr. David Baker was very professional and conducted 90% of our business via phone.This can be helpful when you live miles away. We told Mr. Baker what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend and he made it happen. I have been to several dealerships with high end vehicles, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014

We have been buying new cars for years, but this is the most outstanding services we ever experience. Miranda and BJ went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2014

From the first phone call setting up the test drive to the employee that detailed the vehicle, we were treated to an experience my wife and I will never forget. They by far have the most professional sales team I have ever spoken with. I have purchased many cars and trucks over the years but cannot bring myself to call this one a car or truck. It’s a Land Rover. You can not go wrong buying from Land Rover Gulf Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2012

OH MY STARS! I struggle to finds the words about how impressed I am with this dealership! Contact originated with Stacey (internet sales manager) then flowed through to David (sales consultant). Stacey was extremely prompt when answering my emails, as well as knowledgeable of all questions I asked, not to mention she is very kind! After the experience I had with her, she is what really peaked my interest in this dealership. I drove 2.5 hours to look at a preowned Range Rover. I met David when I walked in the door at the dealership. Let me say, David was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

OUTSTANDING PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH--PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY. THEY SET THE BAR VERY HIGH AND DELIVERED. SUPERB ATTITUDE, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY COURTEOUS. THEY MADE THIS BUYING EXPERIENCE A JOY. LOOKING FORWARD TO OTHER PURCHASES FROM THEM

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review